'Jyothis' is the official organ of our Diocese, as a quarterly publication. During the meeting of the Diocesan Council held on 10 January 2014, he Editorial Board was reconstituted for future issues of the publication. The names of the members of the reconstituted Editorial Board are given elsewhere in the Report. It is our aim that every family in our Diocese should geta copy of this publication. Similarly thje members may reserve space on the occasions of birthday/wedding anniversaries, etc.


Editorial Board of 'Jyithis'

H.H. Baselios Marthoma Paulose – II - Chief Patron

H.G. Dr. Geevarghese Mar Yulios Metropolitan - President

Fr. Jacob Mathew, Diocese Secretary - Member

Fr. Joji George - Managing Editor

Fr. James Geevarghese - Publisher

Fr. Isaac Thomas - Circulation Manager

Fr. Jose Chemmen, Salalah - Member

Fr. George Varghese - Ghala

Shri. C.K. Koshy,IAS(Retd), Gandhinagar - Member

Mrs. Sheeba Mathew, Baroda - Member

Mrs. Reena Shaji John,Indore - Member

Ms. Rincy Raju,Ahmedabad - Member

Adv. Mathai Mampallil, Ahmedabad - Chief Editor



Copyright 2017. Diocese of Ahmedabad  ·  

Best Viewed at 1024 X 768 Screen Resolution

Powered By : theanvox